top of page

2023 EP County Democratic Elected Officials Swearing In Ceremonies

The following Elected and Re-Elected Officials welcome you to join them as they start their new term in office:

Judge Elect Lisa Soto - Friday, January 6 at 11:30am in the Ceremonial Courtroom, 12 Floor Enrique Moreno Courthouse, 500 E. San Antonio

Judge Elect Monique Velarde Reyes - Sunday, January 1 at 2pm at the Socorro Municipal Court, 860 N. Rio Vista, Socorro TX 79927

Judge Melissa Baeza - Wednesday, January 11 at 5:30pm at Montwood High School Theater, 12000 Montwood, El Paso, TX 79936

Commissioner Elect Sergio Coronado - Sunday, January 1 at 12:00pm on the 3rd Floor of the Enrique Moreno Courthouse, 500 E. San Antonio

Judge Elect Humberto Enriquez - Monday, January 2 at 1:00pm at 869 Forest Willow, El Paso TX 79922

Recent Posts

See All

Notice of Canvass for the 2024 Primary

The El Paso County Democratic Party will canvass the results of the March 5, 2024, Democratic Primary Election on Thursday, March 14, 2024, at 4:00 PM at 1401 Montana Ste. E.  This is a public meeting


bottom of page